Extra ASSERTs for nameModule
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:34:12 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 12:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit1267048e1785eb4f05834ec56e30107cda4828bd
tree3b1bc66cbd280967458aa84363378b7339f2c0a6
parent85aa6ef09346e841abf4e089b24c7f783286cd74
Extra ASSERTs for nameModule
compiler/basicTypes/RdrName.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs