Enable optional UserSettings.hs file
authorKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 15:53:07 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 07:13:11 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit123bdb37674bfe60509886ec92c99e80b0588966
treea432a7e25eda67f8c5399584158439e6818e1056
parent45b5f1341e3b400efeaa675ddc9d43d69268ff09
Enable optional UserSettings.hs file

Fix #247

The defaul user settings are stored in ./src/UserSettings.hs. If the
user want to override these settings, he can copy this file into ./ and
make the desired changes to ./UserSettings.hs.
.gitignore
README.md
doc/user-settings.md
hadrian.cabal
src/Settings/User.hs
src/UserSettings.hs [new file with mode: 0644]