extended ticky to also track "let"s that are not conventional closures
authorNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2013 13:45:52 +0000 (08:45 -0500)
committerNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 15:27:50 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
commit11a85cc7ea50d4b7c12ea2cc3c0ce39734dc4217
treebf04983c464496e93c4a855c831f6c839c523bbc
parentade1ae97ed52c493ec415c1601dace39b64071dd
extended ticky to also track "let"s that are not conventional closures

This includes selector, ap, and constructor thunks. They are still
guarded by the -ticky-dyn-thk flag.

(This is 024df664b600a with a small bug fix.)
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmCon.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs