Add testcase for getSizeofMutableByteArray#
authorBen Gamari <bgamari@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 17:47:53 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit11778f74da669b13e3748191e89e3c3cafed903b
treeae72456ff217f9fb44749af83ce49d7429900ae1
parentd1ebbb0c5929038d0eeb28009bd03c18262dce7d
Add testcase for getSizeofMutableByteArray#

In an attempt to track down #11296. Unfortunately the primop appears
to be working as expected.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: hvr, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1706

GHC Trac Issues: #11296
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/T11296.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/T11296.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/all.T