Build system: allow bindist without docs
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:43:58 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit116ba5e702916a938ab72970437efa5fd26287b7
tree3a50255bf049fddc1bb9a92fdefb7174b9cfb3e3
parent272e1cc811e5d693d8a36e63c90a1ece68a0495a
Build system: allow bindist without docs

Useful for testing 'make binary-dist-prep' when HADDOCK_DOCS=NO.

Reviewed by: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1648
ghc.mk