Fix overnight build breakage (fix from simonpj)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 07:47:40 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 08:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
commit1169351dca19dc3973448336ae168ddba154e606
tree6fc74c482631b006f48e1c2339099a54b4467f55
parent2bc9d896edb62174cd31c89e402b833e7b57bb59
Fix overnight build breakage (fix from simonpj)

compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.lhs:1668:5-25: Irrefutable pattern failed for pattern ((_, _, rhs1) : _)
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.lhs