gitlab: Add feature request MR template
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 21:47:21 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 22:22:34 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
commit10352efa453810b7b49be475cd2ebf3c2fc0cd61
tree441a3d037c07700e10369b1257fcc9a88cc3b3b3
parent18d1555d6e8d8988bcf19a4411a9ff432898282e
gitlab: Add feature request MR template
.gitlab/merge_request_templates/feature_request.md [new file with mode: 0644]