Move some Windows special-casing out of the compiler
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 23:58:32 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit1003471ce94d752eda3977c9fa07cbe32ac149f2
tree86d8e990727436a1c0055bde3a040f07b9d34c0b
parent0033d5a4aa015544a3ecbf9bae2e7b94f0c9d48d
Move some Windows special-casing out of the compiler

This is a little cleaner, and removes a barrier to cross-compiling
to/from Windows. There are a few more tools that still need to be
handled in the same way.
compiler/main/SysTools.lhs
configure.ac
settings.in