Fix #16632 by using the correct SrcSpan in checkTyClHdr
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 12:56:30 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 06:01:54 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
commit0eeb4cfad732d0b9b278c2274cb6db9633f9d3b5
treeb1a99dee78788fe2537f5c82570a4240196845fa
parent786e665b8dac5430c02089b39f7cb7572a5254d8
Fix #16632 by using the correct SrcSpan in checkTyClHdr

`checkTyClHdr`'s case for `HsTyVar` was grabbing the wrong `SrcSpan`,
which lead to error messages pointing to the wrong location. Easily
fixed.
compiler/parser/RdrHsSyn.hs
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T16632.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/T16632.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_compile/all.T