Pretty-printer missing parens for infix class declaration
authorAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerAlan Zimmerman <alan.zimm@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 18:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit0e9681268a38cbc15c9c2b50979624732c9077ce
treec5e3531324db10244e79bfd57e4255876df422de
parent11a59de25d49f999eed0ea55df29d916a66ecd91
Pretty-printer missing parens for infix class declaration

    class (a `C` b) c

Is pretty printed as

    class a `C` b c

Fixes #14306
compiler/hsSyn/HsDecls.hs
testsuite/tests/printer/Makefile
testsuite/tests/printer/T14306.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/printer/all.T