user-guide/safe_haskell: Fix typos
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 16:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit0dc230879ae2f8b7f6d97779631ba0847e415f24
treeae4e5e30aecba1532d09ec6130a93584f0b1b5d7
parent67b5cecec2257a7b146923c04c8c103e65fe36f7
user-guide/safe_haskell: Fix typos
docs/users_guide/safe_haskell.rst