Add support for concurrent package db access and updates
authorAndrzej Rybczak <electricityispower@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:25:17 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 21:34:19 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
commit0d86aa5904e5a06c93632357122e57e4e118fd2a
treeb2ee94d50b66f2cf4f241e8594b0c4b4acb14c36
parentb494689c30fd0394423f264792530d1f352e1ee7
Add support for concurrent package db access and updates

Trac issues: #13194

Reviewers: austin, hvr, erikd, bgamari, dfeuer, duncan

Subscribers: DemiMarie, dfeuer, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3090
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Handle.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Handle/FD.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Handle/Lock.hsc [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/base.cabal
libraries/base/configure.ac
libraries/ghc-boot/GHC/PackageDb.hs
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs