Travis: actually do debug builds
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:34:46 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 23:01:13 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit0d4b0742f33dc6f358d89aa52b8c8b5e39892a4a
tree582b5f617748fe1d61253152501dc6d1ef33231c
parentbc604bdb0144010e8582caa6ea159ca0446c04f2
Travis: actually do debug builds
.travis.yml