Comparison primops return Int# (Fixes #6135)
authorJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerJan Stolarek <jan.stolarek@p.lodz.pl>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 14:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit0cc90bfc6f8fe7fe4a638e74e9eea572289fcc72
tree5deef78b5862262b6bf57e577d8d6c88bbb15d0d
parentda7db199962817d3d471cc5d02034f8e38640fd7
Comparison primops return Int# (Fixes #6135)

For a deatiled discussion of this changes please visit the wiki page:
http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/PrimBool
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/CString.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/Classes.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/IntWord64.hs
libraries/ghc-prim/GHC/PrimWrappers.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/ghc-prim/cbits/longlong.c
libraries/ghc-prim/ghc-prim.cabal