base: Add Haddocks to GHC.RTS.Flags
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit0b79aa171ee067c4792fff6b6ac73851d7cf030d
treeca95a6d1702c29767e2a481963d641f28f2c3a39
parent86e5eb9ee1c89e60562133a5b844c3056f2e362b
base: Add Haddocks to GHC.RTS.Flags
libraries/base/GHC/RTS/Flags.hsc