Typos in comments and manual [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 10:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit0b4b4a346e6922dafb073693593d55c7e87be9ca
tree0e9f72523430998b44225c7600999a983e971004
parenta29132e9248e39a45673b5c146341d9f4947dacd
Typos in comments and manual [ci skip]
compiler/cmm/CmmUtils.hs
compiler/coreSyn/TrieMap.hs
compiler/rename/RnExpr.hs
docs/users_guide/using-optimisation.rst
mk/config.mk.in