Add test for #6132: hash bang + CPP
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 22:07:50 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 22:22:02 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commit0b00add03043804211f567a3d0810114c0274252
tree0e61ba34563c3eb1721656744c070a51f272b847
parent9634e24519981c32b9c2a6570898b87aa9111405
Add test for #6132: hash bang + CPP
testsuite/tests/runghc/T6132.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/runghc/all.T