Testsuite: be less strict about topHandler03's stderr
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit0afc41b49e0ad227750421e5e2887ac9607c40fa
tree3f79a7a3ba52d9547424107f356b6da90a754891
parentb65363d3eaffd453ca0790b34a5a4dc4354e176a
Testsuite: be less strict about topHandler03's stderr

Fixes #12343.
libraries/base/tests/all.T