Error message wibbles,
authorunknown <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerunknown <simonpj@MSRC-4971295.europe.corp.microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:55:40 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit0ad7cdb3aee3100a7a573a6647de7333ab10aa6a
tree7f1738b275da63ac3f91d68cbdbd6d30c3d04d84
parentb275be6b82e40a885a8320f6c2931bb3da9ab505
Error message wibbles,

following
  a) suppressing kind foralls and arguments
  b) better fundep error messages
14 files changed:
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T2604.stderr
testsuite/tests/deriving/should_fail/T5863a.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T7939.stdout
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/ClosedFam3.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/Overlap15.stderr
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/Overlap6.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T6054.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T6068.stdout
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T7230.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T7438.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T7524.stderr
testsuite/tests/polykinds/T8132.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/T2247.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail170.stderr