Make SigSkol take TcType not ExpType
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 16:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 07:04:09 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commit0ad2021b39ed39940d0f6332d58c7b6debd366ad
treeca286ce7a8d0ace836bfbbb9e246408d477e0c99
parent174d3a53c7a6a60277adae0f4aee2407b03d6f44
Make SigSkol take TcType not ExpType

For some reason a SigSkol had an ExpType in it, and there were
lots of places where we needed it to have a TcType.  And was indeed
always a Check.  All a lot of fuss about nothing.

Delete code, fewer failure points, types are more precise.
All good.
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcExpr.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcUnify.hs