Documentation for substringCheck.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit0acd70ac496daac4edd15e82bddf8a59d24f3c82
treec75487fe2399a7e747a9b52995e2ac521bb1761b
parent4bebab25e4c9a3bfccc491d4dd13c685629cd1de
Documentation for substringCheck.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs