Typos in manual, tests and comments
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit0aafe5191c3c4b83cc414fb5cb31d2e6f100bee0
treeb67637891214bdac16ab3f2c4d1ec7919e5456f5
parentdae50032c1f17e49d115c853752259c35cc9840c
Typos in manual, tests and comments
12 files changed:
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSMonad.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcTyClsDecls.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/types/TyCon.hs
compiler/types/Unify.hs
docs/users_guide/ghci.rst
testsuite/tests/indexed-types/should_fail/T4485.hs
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/andy_cherry.stdout
testsuite/tests/programs/andy_cherry/mygames.pgn