Make the opt_UF_* static flags dynamic
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 23:27:28 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit0a768bcbe6f7238d0bcdddd85fe24c99189453a0
treea1e75804cc73c1f88fb3deae9fa7aaf0aaa75753
parent9c6223dd780b5a41be98702a583a1b7229841305
Make the opt_UF_* static flags dynamic

I also removed the default values from the "Discounts and thresholds"
note: most of them were no longer up-to-date.

Along the way I added FloatSuffix to the argument parser, analogous to
IntSuffix.
17 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.lhs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/iface/BuildTyCl.lhs
compiler/iface/TcIface.lhs
compiler/main/CmdLineParser.hs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlagParser.hs
compiler/main/StaticFlags.hs
compiler/main/TidyPgm.lhs
compiler/simplCore/LiberateCase.lhs
compiler/simplCore/SimplUtils.lhs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.lhs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.lhs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.lhs
compiler/stranal/WorkWrap.lhs
docs/users_guide/flags.xml