Docs: it's `gv --orientation=seascape` nowadays (#10497)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:38:03 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:40:05 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit0a086c82638c443df10fa2f80896e30107e546e3
treef1ce00ca998ad4fb12201ddecfa3c478b3f2cd0c
parentdd5cac7cd379367d29c3ca486989f5c32e5ae848
Docs: it's `gv --orientation=seascape` nowadays (#10497)

[skip ci]
docs/users_guide/profiling.xml