Rename TypeRep.Prec to TypeRep.TyPrec
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 12:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit09dc9a8e3780966baeae49d720e26e979e991d0a
tree30e2fe68cff1917ca2650e547a1f28ea88645432
parent2da439ae8b27e7a6f250831977aa887532493de6
Rename TypeRep.Prec to TypeRep.TyPrec
compiler/typecheck/TcEvidence.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs
compiler/types/TypeRep.lhs