Fix test output after 'Some tidying up of type pretty-printing'
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 14:42:26 +0000 (07:42 -0700)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 14:44:25 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commit09d5c993aae208e3d34a9e715297922b6ea42b3f
treebe8cc9c82dfa491b12c5971e43e78472b3f73b50
parent2944d27d11b84fb104326ed81c5922548a9edb32
Fix test output after 'Some tidying up of type pretty-printing'

Most are cosmetic. There's an interesting change in T7861,
but the error is still accurate.
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/T7861.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/Typeable1.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun045.stderr