Typos [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 13:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 08:06:46 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit09938f29cd615a3073f49f8b628650693e2f29e9
tree2ad7e2e0fa28699113dc5048d35d1b199b1db45d
parent410906b241f1ee5b338957acfc367f54e6d34fb1
Typos [ci skip]
aclocal.m4
compiler/basicTypes/DataCon.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
compiler/types/FamInstEnv.hs
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
iserv/src/Remote/Slave.hs