FunDep printer: Fix unicode arrow
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:39:57 +0000 (04:39 -0400)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 08:40:13 +0000 (04:40 -0400)
commit08e47ca9849ab986d0367746a003754fcf0d4176
tree2ff684e74629e81bb91a99442d707b8dd655a3f6
parent39103062e50249da857761d0eaca325aa428e446
FunDep printer: Fix unicode arrow

The arrow should be printed in unicode arrow syntax when
-fprint-unicode-syntax is used.

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, thomie

Reviewed By: thomie

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2243

GHC Trac Issues: #11825
compiler/types/Class.hs
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T11825.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T11825.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T11825.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/all.T