Bump Cabal submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:11:03 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 18:33:45 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
commit087dbbedc4caaf96cd92d88f3c334fbf912658c3
tree0f0b7d9a4ade31fdfbad3a12d3ed78afb1ae8baf
parent27a2854124cc1c101570104501beea234a4ee921
Bump Cabal submodule

We are now tracking the 2.0 branch.
libraries/Cabal
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal02/bkpcabal02.stdout
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal03/cabal03.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp007/recomp007.stdout
testsuite/tests/th/T10796b.stderr
utils/check-api-annotations/check-api-annotations.cabal
utils/check-ppr/check-ppr.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc-cabal.cabal
utils/ghc-cabal/ghc.mk
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal