GHC_LLVM_TARGET: Keep android OS
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 08:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0800)
commit07ddeaf7ea0d12c3e1f1be54ed19fdb3d9bf96b7
tree60903b0f87d68434dcb6bd2c59a4078be6f2da66
parent1421d87c8aabd7b1934f60bef688939882c8251c
GHC_LLVM_TARGET: Keep android OS

Summary:
Our usual GHC_CONVERT_OS macro, will turn any andoird* into android.
This however drops the essential androideabi part. As such for the
GHC_LLVM_TARGET we only convert the VENDOR, not the OS.

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, hvr

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, erikd

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4031
aclocal.m4