T11303: Set maximum heap size
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit07779c23d2a0e4b98d6ee29c0bc7e09345a24d4a
treeb763eba8a0f1e26e6b512cc1845a9598bb5907d6
parent8fcf1e729fda213591251d974df4b3c9875d9a0a
T11303: Set maximum heap size

As suggested by @thomie.
testsuite/tests/pmcheck/should_compile/all.T