User's Guide: Fix compiler plugin example (#9641, #7682)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 02:13:10 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 02:14:47 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commit071167c793489f4071c348223f9591d20dbe11a3
tree3a2ca3a982c084c8db8a829ef39ced3ed927c376
parentf636faa7b2b7fc1d0663f994ad08f365d39a746d
User's Guide: Fix compiler plugin example (#9641, #7682)

The previous fix was incorrectly eta-reduced.
docs/users_guide/extending_ghc.xml