Test #9632 in dependent/should_compile/T9632
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:59:21 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:00:13 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit05fe5463143769a2e84d5e3508a829792d5a1817
treee70e9692e56b90ad0fef35282af774cfb21e26f0
parent402bbe6e2dddb96326e29b247adc40d9081ab224
Test #9632 in dependent/should_compile/T9632
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T9632.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/all.T