Get GHCi working on Win64
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:54:23 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:57:33 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit05b55c670c7fe3fc01827ca02aafb6926c0b69cb
treef3ea76c6da8b7f8258f70d91971e636fc07e567e
parent753360701b115747140a4056dbf1e126059aa8ef
Get GHCi working on Win64
rts/Linker.c