Travis: Boot with ghc-8.2.1, and disable test suite
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:33:52 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:42:57 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commit055d73c6576bed2affaf96ef6a6b89aeb2cd2e9f
treea2742bc8eeca572c9bd413507981cc88e80534a2
parentd97a6fe2b97c81a167219eae892d3820c0685435
Travis: Boot with ghc-8.2.1, and disable test suite

by only building, we can hopefully be in the build time limit, while
still providing a bit of useful service, e.g. indicating early when
GitHub pull requests (with seemingly innocent results) fail to build.
.travis.yml