Comments only [skip ci]
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:39:20 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
commit05551d00eabaea2734f9ddb5521a2e15233e9ee9
tree414c32a1e546f24ca105075be7688c03c84d5408
parentbcb519c5f81497bab42304db9ef956d51548479b
Comments only [skip ci]

This fixes a typo and elaborates the Note [TyVarBndrs ...]
in TyCoRep, which was previously subtly wrong about
Required ForAllTys.
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.hs
compiler/types/TyCoRep.hs