Make -fno-write-interface to all modes of GHC, not just -fno-code.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 12:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit05120ecd95b2ebf9b096a95304793cd78be9506e
tree2f6b544e3fe6f2ea7e65acc203aa00bb50918f59
parentb80d5739361b5879a25de8497ae08dd0bfdbf627
Make -fno-write-interface to all modes of GHC, not just -fno-code.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
testsuite/tests/driver/Makefile
testsuite/tests/driver/all.T