testsuite: Bump a performance tests
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:25:57 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:53:06 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit050f05df7b3f33bf2ec66b103aaaa19ff9d08116
tree108fb2abc000bb27bff1d3d535a090aa4b973685
parent9a2a2aef1c84292cc51719ee36e12c5723554efe
testsuite: Bump a performance tests

T5321Fun, T3064, and T12707 are failing, but only on Darwin. I suspect this is
probably creep from Typeable and pushed over the edge by some of Simon's recent
commits. Unfortunately the tree brokenness due to the recent submodule bumps
makes it difficult to pin down.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T