Teach sync-all how to rewrite submodule repo urls
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 08:15:21 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 08:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit0481e076f3cb4010894324cac71e947c6637805a
treee178f31417296d70f83590654999e2444280edad
parent8634935af68886d240ad22e23c2789a707f241f4
Teach sync-all how to rewrite submodule repo urls

This applies attachment:sync-all-submodules-locally.diff from #8369

Authored-by: Nathaniel Filardo
Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
sync-all