Bump version number to 7.3
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 21:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 23:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit03e3dd725ebe4bf61666862089a7ae624efb8e23
tree82b188833836509a3c6507562601ca48ee3c09a2
parent6dc7a493cf6e191b2e45d18d0fb858d048d8713a
Bump version number to 7.3
configure.ac