Add -I$1/$2/build/autogen to $1_$2_DIST_CC_OPTS
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 15:55:26 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 15:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit030ece4ee0ef22f85a7b105b86dc102408a0df0f
treed825924a8bee2969da9e9218c6431cbc85389a75
parentd62957682d72c939e26cf0a29bf0c68726399c20
Add -I$1/$2/build/autogen to $1_$2_DIST_CC_OPTS

This is closer to how `cabal` behaves and is required for cbits to
be able to `#include "cabal_macros.h"`
rules/distdir-opts.mk