Small parallel GC improvement
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 16:01:24 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:51:04 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit027a654c2003569a6fb74f86a9548101ecd1ffa9
tree4089c5b8792c705dde5b519e145d325c370da573
parent9615222985f40b62410e1ccc7b6e8581c2729150
Small parallel GC improvement

Overlap the main thread's clearNursery() with the other threads.
rts/sm/GC.c