Get dynamic-by-default mostly working on OS X
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:31:07 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit0271742138ffc55d992be549c027ae690fde5080
treefa99b538693da25f282f0e2752083c95d2f3e427
parent8c24ab98cde96ce20dea6a9280231d978ffc7690
Get dynamic-by-default mostly working on OS X
rts/ghc.mk
rules/build-package-way.mk
rules/build-package.mk
rules/build-prog.mk
rules/shell-wrapper.mk