Remove ghctags (#16274)
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 00:02:04 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 07:39:23 +0000 (02:39 -0500)
commit027017fb33923b106765f5a0a6fc000ebe421d40
tree1bacb5c468da3dd624cf43496a94d420a02a851f
parent53a870f4a43591f15694701f2de771773ee8b5eb
Remove ghctags (#16274)
compiler/ghc.mk
ghc.mk
hadrian/src/Packages.hs
hadrian/src/Settings/Default.hs
rules/tags-package.mk [deleted file]
utils/ghctags/Main.hs [deleted file]
utils/ghctags/README [deleted file]
utils/ghctags/ghc.mk [deleted file]
utils/ghctags/ghctags.cabal [deleted file]