extended ticky to also track "let"s that are not closures
authorNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:03:27 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerNicolas Frisby <nicolas.frisby@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit024df664b600a622cb8189ccf31789688505fc1c
tree9d46289910ba55d4ff633530e442d9f2ac8f9b52
parent6afa7779b9614aea7130238b31f4864616f9205e
extended ticky to also track "let"s that are not closures

This includes selector, ap, and constructor thunks. They are still
guarded by the -ticky-dyn-thk flag.
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmCon.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmHeap.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmMonad.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs