More debug info for failures in typeKind and kindFunResult
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 06:48:40 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 06:49:14 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commit02437a144ea16116d60f045a2a56664aed7505e8
treebe7077421a9bdf450799bd67c0a17b760e46bea1
parentd41aa765327b26339526e722c2bcf14912832e72
More debug info for failures in typeKind and kindFunResult
compiler/types/Kind.lhs
compiler/types/Type.lhs