UNREG: PprC: add support for of W16 literals (Ticket #15237)
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 22:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0100)
commit01c9d95aca12caf5c954320a2a82335b32568554
tree2924e62534687daad012814d5317418142b68618
parentdb5ef2b4f9d22738ae75db29c3e45e370efa4169
UNREG: PprC: add support for of W16 literals (Ticket #15237)

Fix UNREG build failure for 32-bit targets.

This change is an equivalent of commit
0238a6c78102d43dae2f56192bd3486e4f9ecf1d
("UNREG: PprC: add support for of W32 literals")

The change allows combining two subwords into one word
on 32-bit targets. Tested on nios2-unknown-linux-gnu.

GHC Trac Issues: #15237

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
compiler/cmm/PprC.hs