Build system: also clean the inplace wrapper
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 17:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 15:03:58 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit018fec02a8736043e3a41dd4e9a3c4a932dfc3dc
tree1747932bffbd9311e84f81047f66f52816402851
parent0a159e3ad7a56da41a7336fcec79d9ba37cd40cb
Build system: also clean the inplace wrapper

Running `make clean` inside `utils/runghc` now does:
    "rm" -rf utils/runghc/dist-install
    "rm" -rf inplace/bin/runghc
    "rm" -rf inplace/lib/bin/runghc

Instead of just:
    "rm" -rf utils/runghc/dist-install
    "rm" -rf inplace/lib/bin/runghc

I think this was just an oversight.

[skip ci]

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D919
rules/shell-wrapper.mk