Add GCC bin folder to search path.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 18:42:47 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 21:16:18 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
commit016b10c50e365ca62a9baffa1c590f4efa8db409
treea1042d2a38067854dbd94cda2bb39c73f51b9acd
parent8ca4bb1ce9d94bb9f519f620c1f5ed8063007d33
Add GCC bin folder to search path.

D3155 added pthread by default to GHCi.  However this was only tested
using something running in an msys2 shell. As it turns out it's been
picking up pthread in the environment and not the inplace gcc.

This results in an error when using ghci outside of msys2.

Test Plan: start cmd, start ghc-stage2 --interactive

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari, dfeuer

Reviewed By: dfeuer

Subscribers: dfeuer, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3279
compiler/ghci/Linker.hs