Update submodule to Cabal 1.22.1.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 17:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:14:11 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit00c971ef9dbd16e2201df3ac63f2a68c4b9c0ff0
treeee960c245a6eaf1485205ae74a2669f7c527a3d6
parent5be8ed4da1963ed2d45a65fb61d761c977707cce
Update submodule to Cabal 1.22.1.0 release
libraries/Cabal